Wreath Workshop

On our workshops you will be supplied with all the materials needed to create your design including a straw based wreath ring, mixed winter foliage, selection of fruits, cones, berries, choice of luxury ribbon and baubles. During the session you will be guided by Angie on how to produce something to be proud of on your front door or table this Christmas.

Mulled wine, mince pies and festive music will also be provided!

Dates available –

  • Monday 14th November
  • Wednesday 16th November
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Monday 21st November
  • Wednesday 23rd November
  • Monday 28th November
  • Wednesday 30th November
  • Saturday 3rd December
  • Monday 5th December
  • Wednesday 7th December
  • Monday 12th December
  • Wednesday 14th December

Numbers are limited, so please contact us on 01460 53020 to book!

£60.00

Out of stock

*Please note Flowers and containers may vary due to availability and demand.